> Música :: Álbums 2011 < << Volver atrás <<

:: Maximo Voltaje Spring 2011
01. Bob Boomerang "Eyes will see (maiiq remix 2011)"
02. Willow "21st century girl"
03. Enzo Darren "Don't go away"
04. Star Sky "Got to"
05. Limp Bizkit "Behind blue eyes (tronix dj bootleg)"
06. Kara Sun "Into the sun"
07. Nick Austin "I o u (empyre one remix)"
08. Eddy Wata "I wanna dance"
09. Marcovox feat Elix England "Lasciami andare (marco on the dancefloor mix)"
10. Snoop Dogg and David Guetta "Weat"
11. Carlos Jean "Lead the way"
12. Chris Willis "Louder (put your hands up)"
13. Ricky Martin "Mas"
14. Wynter Gordon "Pride (it get's better)"
15. Kesha "Blow (cirkut remix)"
16. Rihanna "S and m (dave aude radio)"
17. Isaac Luque "Too great"
18. Fran Deliro and Dj Moncho feat Jbolivar "To the moon and back"
19. Tauski "Tule minut hakemaan"
20. Gith and Ma Bra "Choose your destiny (raindropz! remix)"
21. Victor Ark "Unforgettable"
22. Alex Gaudino feat Kelly Rowland "What a feeling"

01. Andrew Spencer feat Pit Bailay "Can't stop love (crystal lake remix)"
02. Victoria "Baby had you (sunny dee remix)"
03. Fresh Tuners "Can you feel the love tonight (hands up remix)"
04. 2am vs Darude feat Georgia Haege "Crazy world"
05. Sonny Flame "African sun (flyinstate fantasy remix)"
06. Kat Deluna and Fo Onassis "Dancing tonight"
07. Guru Josh feat Lauren Rose "Frozen teardrops (da brozz melody remix)"
08. Supaled feat P Lion "Happy children (youla extended mix)"
09. Michael Jackson "Hollywood tonight (dj chuckie mix)"
10. Scooter vs Status Quo "Jump that rock (g4bby and fab booty)"
11. Ekowraith feat Kyrandian "I'm just a dj (encanto and paradise inc remix 2011)"
12. Paul Corson "Midnight train (darude edit)"
13. W-inds "Let's get it on"
14. Ethernity "Missing you"
15. Lady Gaga "Born this way (bimbo jones remix)"
16. Tony Ray feat Johanna Starr "My heart is cryin"
17. Dacia "Maailma kuuluu mulle"
18. Britney Spears "Till the world ends"
19. Joelina Drews feat Al Walser "Trendsetter (raindropz! remix)"
20. Marca Patito "Te lo digo sin censura (encanto and paradise inc club mix)"
21. Papajam "With you"
22. Colonia "Zavoli me u prolazu (chrisstian remix)"


Fecha de edición: 07/04/2011

Volver atrás