> Música :: Álbums 2015 < << Volver atrás <<

:: Maximo Voltaje Spring 2015
Maximo Voltaje Spring 2015

01. Polina "Breathe"
02. Shaun Bate and Sam Walkertone "Alive"
03. Yas Cepeda feat Ella "Black eyes"
04. Timmy Trumpet and Savage "Freaks"
05. Kylie Minogue "Bette davis eyes"
06. Hardwell and Tiesto feat Andreas Moe "Colors"
07. Alpha Dream feat Ne Yo "Can't sleep (bodybangers mix)"
08. Dada Life "Freaks have more fun (jakko remix)"
09. Sasha Lopez feat Ale Blake "Girls go la"
10. Avicii "The nights"
11. Zedd feat Selena Gomez "I want you to know"
12. Pulsedriver and Rocco "Life on mars"
13. Jordi MB feat Eimy Sue "My first time"
14. Simeon and Dj Vaven feat Lisa and Diggle "My own world"
15. Madonna "Living for love"
16. Peter Gelderblom and Randy Colle feat Stay C "Nu nu"
17. Igor Blaska feat Yvan Franel "Overman"
18. SNBRN feat Kerli "Raindrops"
19. Ace Wilder "Riot"
20. Eric Prydz vs Chvrches "Tether"
21. Tungevaag and Raaban "Samsara"
22. CJ Stone "Sounds of infinity"
23. David Campoy and Vassy "Steal the show"

01. YVE 48 "All you need (night edit)"
02. Flush feat Snoop Dogg "Bad attitude"
03. Rene Rodrigezz feat Hellen Vissers "Better where we are"
04. David LM and Luis Vazquez feat Samuel "Coming back for home"
05. Danny Romero feat Juan Magan "18 años"
06. Alesso feat Roy English "Cool"
07. Soho feat 2 Chainz "Girls night"
08. Capitan Kidd "I can feel again"
09. Pretty Pink and SDP "Ich muss immer an dich denken"
10. Sia "Elastic heart (wideboys heart mix)"
11. Years and Years "King"
12. Miradey "Lucky star"
13. Peter Sax "Ma ma music"
14. Aris Carter "Miracle"
15. Sergio Martinez "Historias de amor"
16. Life Of Dillon "Overload"
17. Chromatic "Say i'm not dreamin (maken row remix)"
18. Hoxton Whores feat Krysten Cummings "Sunrise"
19. Smash feat Livingstone "The edge"
20. Jose M Duro and Ramses Lopez feat Estela Martin "Madness"
21. Indian Princess "The sun"
22. Tony Martinez and Andrew feat Inmagine "Tonight"
23. Vicetone "United we dance"



Fecha de edición: 15/04/2015
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Dance
160 minutos
200 MB
192 Kbps
Año 2015
Comprimido Winzip
Maximo, Voltaje, Volumen, Dance, Music

Fecha de edición: 15/04/2015

Volver atrás