> Música :: Álbums 2016 < << Volver atrás <<

:: Maximo Voltaje Winter 2016
Maximo Voltaje Winter 2016

01. Sigala "Easy love (extended mix)"
02. Sunnyboy "Angelo (dj store italodance remix)"
03. Turbotronic "Bba ra bam"
04. Alex Guerrero feat Clarita De Quiroz "End of the day"
05. Fly Project "So high (extended mix)"
06. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike feat Ne-Yo "Higher place (spyzr remix)"
07. Sebastien feat Hagedorn "High on you"
08. OMI "Hula hoop (felix jaehn extended mix)"
09. Max Zotti feat Iossa "Leap of faith"
10. Avicii "Waiting for love (extended mix)"
11. Neon City Inc feat VJ Sams "Music shower (extended mix)"
12. Geo Da Silva and Jack Mazzoni "Na ru ney (dj samuel kimko porno remix)"
13. Manuel 2 Santos "Sexy lady (saac baley remix)"
14. Baktuns feat Nara D "Shake the party"
15. Lost Frequencies "Are you with me (dj dommy remix)"
16. Juanjo Martin and Jonathan Mendelsohn "Shooting star"
17. Kygo feat Parson Jame "Stole the show (dunisco remix)"
18. Corey Smith and Aisi Cravid feat Addie "Summertime"
19. Italobrothers "Welcome to the dancefloor (extended mix)"

01. Tiesto and Don Diablo feat Thomas Troelsen "Chemicals (original mix)"
02. Zedd feat Jon Bellion "Beautiful now (extended mix)"
03. Christopher S and TomE feat Jenson Vaughan "Beat and lights (simeon mix)"
04. Martin Garrix feat Usher "Don't look down (extended mix)"
05. Otto Knows "Next to me (extended mix)"
06. Calvin Harris and Disciples "How deep is your love (extended mix)"
07. Lasanta and Joaquin Ostiz feat Jake "I'll be ready"
08. Serani "No games"
09. Nils Van Zandt feat Mayra Veronica "Party crasher"
10. Hardwell feat Jake Reese "Mad world"
11. Dantrak feat Amber Oleta "Own the night (original mix)"
12. Klaas and Niels Van Gogh "Resurection (in space)"
13. Luka Caro and Ruben Rider feat Theory "Rototom"
14. Galantis "Runaway (u and i) (extended mix)"
15. Moguai feat Cheat Codes "Hold on (extended mix)"
16. Axwell Ingrosso "Sun is shining (extended mix)"
17. Anna Naklab feat Alle Farben and Younotus "Supergirl (dj tonka remix)"
18. Iwaro and Kajjin feat Lucia Ferrero "Touch the clouds (dj maraach in the future extended)"
19. Skrillex and Diplo feat Justin Bieber "Where are u now"



Fecha de edición: 03/02/2016
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Dance
160 minutos
192 Kbps
200 MB
Año 2016
Comprimido Winzip
Maximo, Voltaje, Dance, Music

Fecha de edición: 03/02/2016

Volver atrás