> Música :: Álbums 2017 < << Volver atrás <<

:: Maximo Voltaje Winter 2017
Maximo Voltaje Winter 2017

01. Armin Van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat Hilight Tribe "Great spirit"
02. Nesh Up "All the stars"
03. Alexa Lase "Ashes"
04. Priscila Due "Bound"
05. Marc Korn "6 pounds"
06. Rocco "Control your fantasy"
07. Nicky Romero and Navarra "Crossroads"
08. Will Bill "Drops of heaven"
09. Steve 80 "Get nasty get trashy"
10. Sia "Move your body (alan walker remix)"
11. Mike Perry feat Casso "Inside the lines"
12. Tall and Handsome feat Lenell Brown "Is this the moment"
13. Dj E-Maxx "La bomba"
14. Fruela "Live it up"
15. Tiesto feat Bright Sparks "On my way"
16. Stream "Living on video"
17. Dj Y T "My lady"
18. Suyano and Adventurer "Overload"
19. Jose Am and Enric Font "Party jumping"
20. Martin Solveig feat Ina Wroldsen "Places"
21. Elio Foglia "Skyline"
22. David Lyme feat Greg Tauchert "Supersonic love"
23. Consoul Trainin "Take me to infinity (ben delay remix)"
24. Noah Neiman feat Anna Yvette "Toldja so"

01. Albert Kick and Tommie Marshall "Sex"
02. Sick Individuals "Alive"
03. Joey Dale and Ryos feat Tony Rodini "Armageddon"
04. Mental Theo "Bonzai"
05. Martin Garrix and Bebe Rexha "In the name of love"
06. Clubhunter "Do me 2017 (turbotronic edit)"
07. Eva Simons and Sidney Samson "Escape from love"
08. Klaas feat Lorela "Hungover by a dream"
09. Romy Low "In love"
10. Moby "Go (hardwell remix)"
11. Steve Aoki and Louis Tomlinson "Just hold on"
12. Dannic feat Airto "Light the sky (charming horses remix)"
13. Third Party "Live forever"
14. Ventino "Me equivoque"
15. Sigala and Digital Farm Animals "Only one"
16. Davis Redfield "Out of town"
17. No Mondays and Haverklap feat Brad Mair "Start of me"
18. Newclaess feat Steve Noble "Tonight"
19. DubVision and Justin Oh "Under the stars"
20. Otto Knows "Not alone"
21. Thomas Newson and Magnificence "Tonight"
22. Dj Farre feat Celeste "What's love"
23. Rhodes vs Felix Jaehn "Your soul (holding on)"
24. Armin van Buuren and Speedy J "Pull over 2k16"



Fecha de edición: 28/01/2017
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Dance
160 minutos
192 Kbps
200 MB
Año 2017
Comprimido Winzip
Volumen, Maximo, Dance, Music

Fecha de edición: 28/01/2017

Volver atrás