> Música :: Álbums 2019 < << Volver atrás <<

:: Volumen al Maximo Winter 2019
Volumen al Maximo Winter 2019

01. Cuebrick "Wonderful days"
02. Nicky Romero vs Trilane and Kokaholla feat Quarterback "Bittersweet (krosses remix)"
03. Bob Sinclar feat Robbie Williams "Electrico romantico"
04. Calvin Harris and Rag'n'Bone Man "Giant"
05. Marnik and Smack "Gam gam"
06. Seeb and Bastille "Grip"
07. Spikaa feat Deja "Home"
08. Flying Decibels feat Olya Gram "Looking for the light"
09. Juan Magan vs Deorro, Makj feat YFN Lucci "Muñequita linda"
10. George Ezra "Hold my girl (martin jensen remix)"
11. Van Der Karsten "Looking for you"
12. Allan Ramirez and Lahox feat David Ros "Never be alone"
13. Tesal feat Robbie Rosen "Night sky"
14. Andrea 2K feat Kriss Kiss "No more"
15. MaxRiven "Moonlight shadow"
16. Jax Jones feat Years and Years "Play"
17. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike feat Era Istrefi "Selfish"
18. Robin Schulz feat Erika Sirola "Speechless"
19. Walk The moon "Timebomb"
20. Saint Musik feat Alina Renae "Yesterday (klaas remix edit)"
21. LSD "Thunderclouds (lost frequencies remix)"
22. KMK Live Show feat Tony T "Tipsy"
23. Little Mix "Woman like me (wideboys remix)"

01. Lost Frequencies and Zonderling feat David Benjamin "Crazy (tomorrowland intro mix)"
02. Tomy Moreno and Roman Molero feat Ks Rocks "Alive"
03. Monarchy "Back to the start"
04. Ellie Goulding and Diplo feat Swae Lee "Close to me (cid remix)"
05. David Guetta, Brooks and Loote "Better when you're gone"
06. Arturo Grao and Maartin Rubik and URTA "Fresh"
07. Sam Feldt and Kate Ryan "Gold"
08. Teknova "Ievan polkka 2k18 (melbourne bounce mix)"
09. Benny Blanco y Calvin Harris "I found you"
10. Geo Da Silva "Tonight is the night"
11. John Amaro and Zion "I need you"
12. Cristina Quesada "Into you"
13. Ryan Riback feat Ryann "Kinder eyes"
14. Sergio Trillini "Made of steel"
15. Klaas "Ok without you"
16. Raphael "Mi gran noche (version resinphonico 2018)"
17. Kygo feat Valerie Broussard "Think about you"
18. Iyes and Ryan Riback "This feeling (panny remix)"
19. Van Duo "Turn it around"
20. Alle Farben and Ilira "Fading"
21. Aphonic feat MRS "Undercover"
22. Bricklake feat Fanny Mayer "We are young (deep mix)"
23. Alezzio "Yearnings in the sand"



Fecha de edición: 25/02/2019
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Dance
160 minutos
192 Kbps
200 MB
Año 2019
Comprimido Winzip
Volumen, Maximo, Dance, Music

Fecha de edición: 26/02/2019

Volver atrás