> Música :: Álbums 2019 < << Volver atrás <<

:: Maximo Voltaje Spring 2019
Maximo Voltaje Spring 2019

01. Armin van Buuren "Turn it up (extended mix)"
02. Paco Rodriguez "Beat (original mix)"
03. Frank Pole "Do to you"
04. Martin Garrix and Mike Yung "Dreamer (nicky romero remix)"
05. Zoe "C'est la vie (dj ross and alessandro viale remix)"
06. Gen Albi and Darias feat JayyDee "Find my way"
07. South Blast and Kravt "Get money"
08. Dino Brown and Saintpaul Dj Eliza G "Give me love"
09. Showtek feat Leon Sherman "Listen to your momma"
10. Mario Bravo "Karnival"
11. John Bounce "Love you"
12. Roby Giordana and Paolo Noise "My body"
13. Alari and E One "No more"
14. Jean Clemence and Dhany "One more chance (extended mix)"
15. Dani Corbalan "I don't need you (original mix)"
16. La Casa Azul "Podria ser peor (extended remix)"
17. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha and J Balvin "Say my name"
18. Khalid "Talk (disclosure vip)"
19. Sound Of Legend "Tell me why"
20. Bob Sinclar feat Robbie Williams "Electrico romantico (mark ursa remix)"

01. Kate Lesing "Take me to the ride (encanto and paradise inc extended remix)"
02. Dj Dean and Vince Tayler "All that i need"
03. Dj Tapestop "Boom boom"
04. Serenity and Spyer feat Tevin "Club rockin beats"
05. Klaas and Londonbeat "I've been thinking about you (klaas remix)"
06. Blu Mex "Follow me 2k19"
07. Camilla Guli feat Simeon "Identity"
08. Jean Michel Jarre "If the wind could speak (movement 5) (tale of us remix)"
09. Dany BPM feat Dani Omega "Last time"
10. Alex Christensen and The Berlin Orchestra feat Yass "Feels like in heaven (scoopheadz bootleg)"
11. Sons Of Maria "Love is"
12. Marsal Ventura and Mon Dj and Luka Caro "Mohicano"
13. Dan Winter and Basslovers United "Save me"
14. Human Phat "Till the night"
15. Martin Garrix feat Macklemore and Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy "Summer days"
16. Samuele Sartini and Jonk and Spook feat MR V "Turn up"
17. Passenger 10 "Trivia"
18. Luca Guerrieri "Yo-mo"
19. Gabry Venus "You and i"
20. Turbotronic "Ziller (original mix)"



Fecha de edición: 01/06/2019
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Dance
160 minutos
192 Kbps
200 MB
Año 2019
Comprimido Winzip
Maximo, Voltaje, Dance, Music

Fecha de edición: 01/06/2019

Volver atrás