> Música :: Álbums 2019 < << Volver atrás <<

:: Maximo Voltaje Autumn 2019
Maximo Voltaje Autumn 2019

01. Westlife "Dynamite"
02. Sunset Project "Daybreak"
03. Lorenz Koin feat Norah B "Don't break my heart"
04. Scoopheadz and Damae "Getting up"
05. A-Mase feat Rinat Bibikov "Voyage"
06. Martin Ikin and Dope Earth Alien feat Kenisha Humber "Headnoise (get hype)"
07. Jack Shore "LFO"
08. Mike Candys "Lights go down"
09. Polyester 8 "Losing my faith"
10. Vengaboys "Boom boom boom boom (blue dragon and encanto and paradise remix)"
11. Spanish Armada Movement "Margarita"
12. Empyre One "Moonlight shadow (dance 2 disco remix)"
13. Dj Dean and Vince Tayler "Need of love"
14. Quink "Quantum"
15. Esteban Lopez, Binomio and Pedro Pons feat Alicia Nilsson "Total eclipse of the heart"
16. Gen Albi and Darias "Sun comes up again"
17. Scott Forshaw and Greg Stainer "Thinking about you"
18. Shinzo "This mess"
19. Brian Cross feat Famous Oberogo "Time"
20. Dany BPM feat Mc Rave "Destination x (rave in the river anthem)"
21. Ruth Lorenzo "Underworld"
22. Miranda "Vamos a la playa (miss nipple remix)"

01. Ava Max "Torn"
02. Jax Jones, Martin Solveig and Madison Beer "All day and night (axwell remix)"
03. Robin Schulz feat Harloe "All this love"
04. Max David "Breaking free"
05. Dayvi, Victor Cardenas feat Kelly Ruiz "Baila conmigo"
06. Prozak Soup "Come on"
07. Sans Souci "Denicola"
08. W Flores "Feeling sound (original mix)"
09. Hektor Mass "La la la"
10. Martin Garrix feat Macklemore and Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy "Summer days (tiesto remix)"
11. Stockanotti "Love, sex and fitness"
12. Collbs "Makin love"
13. Eric Chase and Emy Perez "Original"
14. Turbotronic "Perfect 10"
15. Albert Neve "Interstellar"
16. Dj Jump Feat Gretha Ellis and The Bleach "Sikania"
17. Yuhniversia "Souvenir from hell (vocal mix)"
18. Sean Finn feat Tinka "Summer days (beach mix)"
19. Mila feat Uwe Worlitzer "Teil von mir"
20. Scooter "Devil's symphony"
21. Neelix "The twenty five"
22. Showtek and Sultan and Shepard "Way we used 2"
23. FSDW "Wknd"



Fecha de edición: 27/09/2019
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Dance
160 minutos
192 Kbps
200 MB
Año 2019
Comprimido Winzip
Maximo, Voltaje, Dance, Music

Fecha de edición: 27/11/2019

Volver atrás