> Música :: Álbums 2020 < << Volver atrás <<

:: D Pop 2020
D Pop 2020

01. Jason Derulo x Nuka "Love not war (the tampa beat)"
02. Conkarah feat Shaggy "Banana (remix)"
03. Paloma Faith "Better than this"
04. Niall Horan "Black and White"
05. David Guetta and Sia "Let's love"
06. Sam Smith "Diamonds"
07. Romy Low "Feel the fire"
08. Hrvy and Matoma "Good vibes"
09. Stay Homas "Gotta be patient"
10. Shaggy feat Sting "Angel (hot shot 2020)"
11. Bea Miller "Hallelujah"
12. Bow Anderson "Island"
13. Ellie Goulding "Love i'm given"
14. Alicia Keys "Love looks better"
15. Clean Bandit and Mabel feat 24kGoldn "Tick tock"
16. Jason Mraz "Look for the good"
17. Machine Gun Kelly and Blackbear "My ex's best friend"
18. The Killers "My own soul's warning"
19. Keith Urban "Polaroid"
20. Meghan Trainor "Last christmas"
21. Kylie Minogue "Say something"
22. Anne Marie feat Doja Cat "To be young"
23. Tones and I "Ur so cool"
24. Gwen Stefani "Here this christmas"

01. Carlos Marin "Can't take my eyes off you"
02. SuperM "100"
03. Mabel "Boyfriend"
04. Nea "Drunk enough to"
05. Sia "Hey boy"
06. Conkarah "Everybody switch (fatty fatty)"
07. Why Don't We "Fallin"
08. Amy Macdonald "Fire"
09. Hailee Steinfeld "I love you's"
10. Jawsh 685 and Jason Derulo "Savage love (laxed "siren beat)"
11. Don Diablo with Imanbek feat Trevor Daniel "Kill me better"
12. Ava Max "Kings and queens"
13. Kygo and OneRepublic "Lose somebody"
14. Olivia Holt and R3hab "Love u again"
15. The Weeknd "In your eyes (doja cat remix)"
16. Becky G "My man"
17. Katy Perry "Never worn white"
18. Rush Week "No tag backs"
19. Cultrum feat Samadoss Maitoul and Malikal Milkoz "Remix revolution love"
20. Rita Ora "How to be lonely"
21. Madison Beer "Selfish (alan walker remix)"
22. Jawsh 685 feat Lauv and Tyga "Sweet and sour"
23. Seeb, Goodboys and HRVY "Unfamiliar"
24. Evanescence "Use my voice"



Fecha de edición: 08/12/2020
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Pop
160 minutos
200 MB
192 Kbps
Año 2020
Comprimido Winzip
Pop, rock, Romantic

Fecha de edición: 08/12/2020

Volver atrás