> Música :: Álbums 2021 < << Volver atrás <<

:: Maximo Voltaje Winter 2021
Maximo Voltaje Winter 2021

01. Gabry Ponte and Jerome "Lonely"
02. Lorenzo Ginex "Anywhere"
03. Sashman and Meggy M "Dance in the moonlight (extended mix)"
04. Vessbroz and Loose Keys "Forever young"
05. Stephan F and Tony T "Never go away"
06. X Cess "I'm back (giorno vs mr g remix)"
07. Ms Project and Michael Scholz "Let me in"
08. E-Rotic "Max don't have sex with your ex (dj ramezz remix)"
09. Culture Beat "Mr vain 2k20 (dj baur bootleg)"
10. Kate Lesing "You may think (encanto and paradise remix)"
11. Mike37 "Part of you"
12. Alex Megane "Rise again (newdance mix)"
13. Replays "Solid session"
14. Borgeous feat M Bronx "Souls (thomas gold remix)"
15. Neptunica and Zombic feat Marmy "Lay by my side"
16. The Underdog Project "Summer jam (jerome remix)"
17. Stockanotti feat Sarah Navarro "Tonight"
18. Dize and Alina "Uberleben"
19. Haddaway vs Daddy K "What is love (avec moi) (andy grape and dj son1c remix)"
20. Gestort aber Geil feat Voyce "Millionen farben (dize remix)"
21. Jebroer and Dr Phunk "Wunderbar (supermegageilfettfantastischwunderbar)"
22. Dj Katta, Matt Petrone and Yan Kings "You're not alone"

01. Kyanu "Over the rainbow"
02. Dalexo "Alive again"
03. Aka Aka and Justin Credible "Andromeda"
04. N3dek "Back to you"
05. Geo Da Silva feat Fizo Faouez "Happy people"
06. FLGTT "Blue (da ba dee) (2k21 extended mix)"
07. Turbotronic "Burn it up"
08. Jubel feat Neimy "Dancing in the moonlight (tiesto remix)"
09. Wallace "Dystopia (sem edit)"
10. Gigi d'Agostino and Luca Noise "Jerusalema"
11. Dj Gollum, Empyre One, King and White "Escape (hype mix)"
12. Steve Forest and Te Pai with Damien McFly "Head above the water"
13. RIO "Hey mama"
14. Harris and Ford with Jerome "Higher space"
15. Mon Dj "Someone to you"
16. Cascada "I'm feeling it (in the air)"
17. The Hitmen "My only vice"
18. Orisha Sound "Na na na (eddie g and asketix remix)"
19. Dj Lxndr feat Layla Milou "Self control (a and s remix)"
20. Scooter "Fck 2020"
21. Alice Chater "Thief (thomas gold remix)"
22. Max Deejay vs Dj Miko "What's up (extended mix)"

- Enlace:

- Password:

Fecha de edición: 01/03/2021
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Dance
160 minutos
192 Kbps
200 MB
Año 2020
Comprimido Winzip
Maximo, Voltaje, Dance, Music

Fecha de edición: 01/03/2021

Volver atrás